• HEC Committee

    The Saint Katherine Hellenic Education Center is managed by a Committee composed of four members that are appointed by the Church Council President to serve a term of 3 years.

    Members are available to meet with individuals or small groups to discuss issues of concern by appointment.  See the contact information listed for each member and contact them for an appointment.


  • HEC Committee Members:

    Andreas Xenos, HEC Chair

    Ray Vazquez, Parish Council President

    George Moratis, Parish Council Treasurer

    Fr. Konstantinos A. Pavlakos, Proistamenos