• Board of Education Members

    The Saint Katherine Hellenic Education Center is managed by a Board of Education composed of seven members that are appointed by the Church Council President to serve a term of 3 years.

    Members are available to meet with individuals or small groups to discuss issues of concern by appointment.  See the contact information listed for each member and contact them for an appointment.